TEAMBUILDING EVENTS

"PIONEERS OF INNOVATION" LEADERSHIP TEAMBUILDING WEEKEND

At our pioneer leadership teambuilding weekends we offer groups, schools and firms the opportunity to discover, learn and develop collaborative problem solving skills and approaches through outdoor activities in a wild and remote setting. The goal is to challenge participants with a variety of exercises and workshops in pristine forest, mountain and river landscapes to communicate and cooperate with one another most effectively in order to achieve common means and goals.
Thus people can not only learn about how to interact and work with colleagues most successfully, but also reflect on themselves and discover their personal strengths and weaknesses, especially when it comes to locating, deploying and improving individual skills and qualities within a group dynamic and in exceptional situations and settings.
Workshops and activities can vary depending on season, weather and personal preferences: they range from canoe and kayak tours, axe throwing, history treasure hunts, sensitizing awareness exercises, group shelter construction tasks in the forest, wood working and other collaborative crafting workshops with wool, pine-needles, hides to fire making from scratch as a group, sleeping in a canvas tent together or heading off on a torch hiking adventure to a remote Alm for stargazing at night with the help of each others mental, physical and spiritual support.
Active outdoor sessions can be complemented with a more laid back participatory leadership workshop at the "Wirtshaus zum Raxkönig" and self-reflection circles at the campfire in the aftermath of activities. Christoph Mann, philosopher, communication trainer and strategy consultant will discuss leadership styles like human centered, participatory and interconnected leadership as well as the contemporary role of new media to equip participants with a versatile toolkit to become pioneers of innovation in their communities and professional fields.
Food will be served by our local inn, the "Wirtshaus zum Raxkönig", which has a select choice of locally sourced venison, fish and vegetarian dishes. Furthermore, participants can choose if they prefer to stay in a room at the Wirtshaus or sleep in an original pioneer canvas tent with a wood burning stove at our campsite together with their colleagues to make their trip a most authentic wilderness teambuilding experience. Book this teambuilding adventure for a fun and activity filled weekend of learning, reflecting, co-working and self-rediscovery whilst recharging your energies in the wild, beautiful and exceptionally lonely but lovely hind valley lumberjack settlement of Nasswald, just about an hour away from big city boom town Vienna.
If we've triggered your interest and you think this event could be the right tool to improve your teamwork at home, at school or at work, contact us though phone or e-mail with the link below to request your personalized offer.

en_US

TEAMBUILDING EVENTS

"PIONEERS OF INNOVATION" LEADERSHIP TEAMBUILDING WOCHENENDE

Bei unseren Pionier Leadership Teambuilding Wochenenden bieten wir Gruppen, Klassen und Firmen die Möglichkeit kollaborative Problem-Lösungsansätze und Skills im Rahmen von verschiedenen Outdoor Aktivitäten in der Natur zu erlernen bzw zu entwickeln. Ziel ist es TeilnehmerInnen mit einer Vielzahl an Aktivitäten und Workshops in wildbelassenen Wald-, Berg- und Wildflusslandschaften herauszufordern um so Kommunikation und Kooperation zu stimulieren und zu optimieren.
TeilnehmerInnen lernen dabei nicht nur wie sie mit KollegInnen am effizientesten interagieren, sondern haben auch Gelegenheit eigene Stärken und Schwächen zu erkennen, vor allem wenn es darum geht, individuelle Talente, Fähigkeiten und Qualitäten in einem Gruppengefüge zu lokalisieren, zu testen und zu fördern in Ausnahmesituationen.
Workshops und Aktivitäten variieren je nach Wetter, Saison und persönlichen Präferenzen: Die Möglichkeiten reichen von Kanu und Kajak Touren, Axtwerfen, History Schnitzeljagden, die Wahrnehmung sensibilisierende Übungen in der Natur, Survival-Unterschlupfbau in der Wildnis, Holzbau und anderen kollaborativen handwerklichen Workshops mit Wolle, Kiefern Nadeln, Fellen bis hin zu Feuermachen ohne Zunder, in einem Canvas Zelt zu schlafen gemeinsam mit KollegInnen oder Abends auf eine Fackelwanderung auf eine Alm aufzubrechen, wobei sich KollegInnen geistig, physisch und seelisch einander zur Seite stehen können.
Aktive Outdoor Sessions können auf Anfrage abgerundet werden mit einem entspannten "participatory leadership workshop" im Festsaal des "Wirtshaus zum Raxkönig" und kollektiven Selbstreflexionen am Lagerfeuer. Christoph Mann, Philosoph, Kommunikationstrainer und Strategieberater, diskutiert Leadership Stile wie human centered, participatory and interconnected Leadership sowie die gegenwärtige Rolle von neuen Medien um TeilnehmerInnen mit dem nötigen Werkzeug auszustatten um innovative Pioniere in ihrem persönlichen und professionellen Umfeld zu werden.
Für Speis und Trank höchster Qualität sorgt das "Wirtshaus zum Raxkönig" mit einer Auswahl an lokalem Wild, Fisch und vegetarischen Gerichten.Des Weiteren können sich TeilnehmerInnen entscheiden, ob sie im Wirtshaus oder in unseren mit Holzöfen ausgestatteten Canvas Zelten übernachten gemeinsam mit KollegInnen für die ganz besonders authentische Teambuilding Erfahrung in der Wildnis. Bei den Teambuilding Wildnisevents in Wild Nasswald haben TeilnehmerInnen neben einem vollen Programm unterhaltsamer Aktivitäten die Möglichkeit die Zusammenarbeit zu stärken, sich selbst in der Gruppe neu zu entdeckenund dabei in der wildromantischen Natur dieses einsamen aber einzigartigen Tals neue Energiereserven zu tanken.
Wenn dieses Wildnis-Abenteuer genau das richtige für euer Team zuhause, in der Schule oder in der Firma ist, ruft uns an oder schreibt uns eine E-Mail. Wir beraten euch gerne und schicken euch ein saisonal abgestimmtes, personalisiertes Angebot zu.

de_AT