HUSKY DOGSLEDDING – 90 MINUTES

49,00 (add a kid for 19€)

Join us on this epic ride though wild country on the back of a dog-sled or cart!

We offer a FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE from and back to Payerbach-Reichenau Train Station (Bhf) upon written request. Trains between Payerbach-Reichenau and Vienna depart every half an hour. Please use the ÖBB – Austrian Railway company’s route planner to inform yourself about the latest timetables regarding train connections. You can book train tickets online here.

  • January 2022
  • MO
  • DI
  • Mi
  • DO
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • So
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

Please Pick a Date

0,00
If yes, please let us know at what time in the questions and comments field below.
  • Additional per Participant: 0,00
  • Product Price: 49,00
  • Total: 0,00
Category:

Hop on a dogsled and venture on remote forest trails with the pulling power of British Lab Obsidian and Alaskan Husky Viera. This tour is a fast and far reaching journey through marvelous scenery and backcountry. Although our dogs can pull up to 4 to 5 times of their own body weight, steep sections will have to be overcome on foot or by pushing the sled. Sometimes we’ll need to break trail in deep snow, other times we’ll fly down the mountain on forestry roads. Only through the combined effort of mushers and dogs the goal of maximum mobility and speed can be achieved.
Come and join us on this fun dogsledding ride through mountains, canyons and forests.

On our 90-minute tour we’re going to drive to a starting point in a neighboring valley of Nasswald and make our way back through the wilderness dogsledding Alaska-style. Speed and work will both be defining of this deep winter tour. Watch our video and get inspired. If there’s too little snow we’ll go out on the dogcart (a sled on wheels), which is just as much fun.

Available for all levels of experience:
Beginners to Advanced

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

en_US

HUSKY HUNDESCHLITTEN FAHRT - 90 MINUTEN

49,00 (ein Kind für 19€ hinzufügen)

Begleite uns auf eine epische Hundewagenfahrt durch wildes Hinterland!

Auf schriftliche Anfrage bieten wir einen GRATIS SHUTTLE SERVICE vom/zum Bahnhof Payerbach-Reichenau an. Züge zwischen Wien und Payerbach-Reichenau fahren jede halbe Stunde. Bitte verwende den ÖBB Routenplaner um dich über tagesaktuelle Zugverbindungen zu informieren. Tickets sind online im ÖBB Ticket Shop erhältlich.

  • Jänner 2022
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

Bitte wählen Sie ein Datum

0,00
Falls ja, teile uns bitte deine Ankunftszeit in den Anmerkungen unterhalb mit.
  • Teilnehmeraufschlag: 0,00
  • Produktpreis: 49,00
  • Gesamt: 0,00
Kathegorie:

Schwingt euch auf den Hundeschlitten und begebt euch auf verschneiten Pfaden durch den Wald mithilfe der Zugkraft von British Lab Obsidian und Alaskan Husky Viera. Diese Tour führt durch bezaubernde Winterlandschaften im Hinterland. Obwohl unsere Hunde bis zum 4 oder 5 fachen ihres eigenen Körpergewichts in der Lage zu ziehen sind, muss man bergauf auch als Fahrer aktiv werden. Manchmal müssen wir den Weg durch Tiefschnee bahnen, andere male fetzen wir den Berg hinab auf verschneiten Forststraßen. Nur mit vereinten Kräften können maximale Geschwindigkeit und Mobilität erreicht werden.
Begleite uns auf diese einmalige Reise durch verschneite Berg-, Schluchten- und Waldlandschaften.

Auf unserer 90 minütigen Tour starten wir in einem unserer Nachbartäler und bahnen uns den Weg zurück nach Naßwald durch die Wildnis - Hundeschlittenfahrt Alaska-style. Geschwindigkeit und Mitarbeit sind beide definierend für diese tiefwinterliche Tour. Sieh dir unser Video an und lass dich inspirieren. Sollte nicht genug Schnee im Winter liegen verwenden wir unseren Hundewagen (ein Schlitten auf Rädern), was genauso viel Spaß macht.

Verfügbar für alle Erfahrungslevels:
Anfänger bis Fortgeschritten

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

de_AT