HUSKY DOGCART DRIVING – 30 MINUTES

25,00 (add a person for 10€)

Join us on this epic ride though wild country on the back of a dog-sled or cart!

We offer a FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE from and back to Payerbach-Reichenau Train Station (Bhf) upon written request. Trains between Payerbach-Reichenau and Vienna depart every half an hour. Please use the ÖBB – Austrian Railway company’s route planner to inform yourself about the latest timetables regarding train connections. You can book train tickets online here.

  • February 2022
  • MO
  • DI
  • Mi
  • DO
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • So
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28

Please Pick a Date

0,00
If yes, please let us know at what time in the questions and comments field below.
  • Additional per Participant: 0,00
  • Product Price: 25,00
  • Total: 0,00

Hop on a dogcart and venture on remote forest trails with the pulling power of British Lab Obsidian and Alaskan Husky Viera. This tour is a fast and far reaching journey through marvelous backcountry. Although our dogs can pull up to 4 to 5 times of their own body weight, steep sections will have to be overcome on foot and by pushing the cart.
Only through the combined effort of mushers and dogsthe goal of maximum mobility and speed can be achieved. Come and join us on this fun ride through mountains, canyons and forests.

On this picturesque half hour dogcart trip we are going to take you from historic Hinternaßwald through the Naßbach valley alongside a beautiful creek and a narrow canyon into Naßwald. Watch our video and get inspired. If there’s enough snow in winter we’ll go out on the dogsled, which is just as much fun.

Available for all levels of experience:
Beginners to Advanced

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

en_US

HUSKY HUNDEWAGEN FAHRT - 30 MINUTEN

25,00 (eine weitere Person für 10€ hinzufügen)

Begleite uns auf eine epische Hundewagenfahrt durch wildes Hinterland!

Auf schriftliche Anfrage bieten wir einen GRATIS SHUTTLE SERVICE vom/zum Bahnhof Payerbach-Reichenau an. Züge zwischen Wien und Payerbach-Reichenau fahren jede halbe Stunde. Bitte verwende den ÖBB Routenplaner um dich über tagesaktuelle Zugverbindungen zu informieren. Tickets sind online im ÖBB Ticket Shop erhältlich.

  • Oktober 2021
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

Bitte wählen Sie ein Datum

0,00
Falls ja, teile uns bitte deine Ankunftszeit in den Anmerkungen unterhalb mit.
  • Teilnehmeraufschlag: 0,00
  • Produktpreis: 25,00
  • Gesamt: 0,00

Schwingt euch auf den Hundewagen und begebt euch durch den Wald mithilfe der Zugkraft von British Lab Obsidian und Alaskan Husky Viera. Diese Tour führt euch schnell und weitläufig durch atemberaubende Naturlandstriche. Obwohl unsere Hunde bis zum 4- oder 5- fachen ihres eigenen Körpergewichts in der Lage zu ziehen sind, muss man bergauf auch als Fahrer aktiv werden.
Nur mit vereinten Kräften von Hunden und Mushernlässt sich das Ziel maximaler Mobilität und Geschwindigkeit erreichen. Begleite uns auf diese einmalige Reise durch Berg-, Schluchten und Waldlandschaften.

Auf dieser landschaftlich ergiebigen halbstündigen Hundeschlitten Fahrt starten wir aus dem historischen Hinternaßwald und fahren durch das wildromantische Naßbachtal und engen Klamm bis Naßwald. Sieh dir unser Video an und lass dich inspirieren. Sollte genug Schnee im Winter liegen verwenden wir unseren Hundeschlitten, was genauso viel Spaß macht.

Verfügbar für alle Erfahrungslevels:
Anfänger bis Fortgeschritten

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

de_AT